EVapor Entertainment Inc

The Heaven's Trilogy

Book 1 - Heaven's Fate

Book 2 - Winter's Legacy

Book 3 - Arcana's Sayge - Part One

The prophet, Thame Elliot is a dead man with a duty and a burden to bear that’s so heavy, he comes back to the living world after traveling through the depths of the underworld. He must save his family and the world from his evil spiritual twin, Miles Xavier who plans to summon the underworld into the world of the living and unleash a horde of demonic creatures upon the goodly races of planet Threa. The humans must cooperate with the other long lived races like the sun elves, dwarves, and gnomes as they try to overcome their differences and work together to save the world. 

Click HERE to purchase novel

from Amazon

Book 2 in the Heaven's Trilogy continues to chronicle the journey of Thame Elliot as he navigates the path of a for-told prophet. 

Thame Elliot is the Legacy of Winter and with the magically enchanted Tundra Sword at his side, he must stop his evil twin, Miles Xavier from covering the world in darkness. Thame lost his mother before he was born and lost his father to betrayal at the age

of ten. Now, they get the chance to meet each other and become a family. 

The Orcs and Dark Elves have formed an alliance and with the help of the other evil races on planet Threa like the Goblins, Trolls and Frost Giants plan to end the humans, Elves, Gnomes and Dwarves once and for all.

​Despite all of these threats, Thame must also protect his new family on Threa where his wife and baby girl are under the constant threat of death because of their bloodline and status. Thame must not only try to keep his growing family safe but also try to save the world from the coming war. 

Click the following link to purchase this novel from Amazon.

Heaven's Fate

By Andre Alan


The critically acclaimed debut science fiction and fantasy novel is available for free; click on the link below to download the novel in PDF format: 

The Heaven's Trilogy part One

Click HERE to purchase novel

from Amazon.